Are on-line U.S. Citizenship sites/applications reliable?

Has anyone done their citizenship online before? I know there is an official INS site, uscis.gov, but there is this other one:

http://www.uscitizenship.info/?ad=overtu...

Is this site an official site? Just trying to be cautious.

Thanks to all that reply.

Answer:
It is not an official immigration site. It is a private for profit website. Whether you want to spend the extra money or not is up to you.

see www.cis.gov for all your needs.
Official sites end in .gov

USCIS.gov is the official site.

Me, I wouldn't use a different one.

The immigration information post by website user , MyTend.com not guarantee correctness

  • Do you think La Raza is a racist organazation?
  • Why aren't British people allowed to take part in the Green Card lottery?
  • apply for h1visa to usa from UK having a student visa for 7more months?
  • I want to merry a girl from Mexico -White Male?
  • what is the population of hispanic immigrants in the United States?
  • every one is talking about the mexicans coming to Texas,,what bothers me is all the yankees coming to Texas,,m
  • How can an American become a Canadian citizen?
  • Did the Senate recently approve access to Social Security benefits for illegial aliens?
  • i whant 2 be a cop in usa CA but i have no papers??
  • can you work 2 jobs in USA?