Anyone Had Dealings With Oaklife Assesment?
I have enquired through answers and been suggested that I try oaklifeassesment.
I have tried to get them on a website but no success.
Also it is a gmail account and have been warned about gmail as they filter info for selling purposes.
Has anyone heard of this company and if so have you had dealings?
And if you have then were they of any use?
Any help or advice appreciated. Cheers
Answer:
Never heard of him/her. If he is using a gmail account he is a small time part time amateur. No full time consultant would use gmail. They all have their own websites.
Try www.immigrationunit.com as they are based in here in the UK (as well as Australia, Canada and Spain). They are registered Australian Lawyers and accountants AND registered migration agents and so really know more than the others. They deal with ALL visas and are one of the biggest in the business.
If you are moving money, goods and furniture or have a right to UK pension in future years use these guys as they will save you 10's of thousands of pounds. They will get you up to 10% more just on the exchange rate you will obtain when you transfer your funds to Aus and if you are selling a house, that's going to be a LOT of money
Good luck on your move Hope this helps
If you are thinking about getting assistance with your migration application you should ensure that the person that will be assisting you is registered with the Migration Agents Registration Authority - www.themara.com.au. There are many companies and individuals based worldwide that can assist you with your application however you will get the greatest peace of mind from using a MARA agent.
The immigration information post by website user , MyTend.com not guarantee correctness
